Frequently Asked Questions : How do I delete my EcoStruxure Ready Smart-UPS account?
How do I delete my EcoStruxure Ready Smart-UPS account?
You can delete your EcoStruxure Ready Smart-UPS account and all account and UPS data via the Delete Account page (smartconnect.apc.com/account/delete). NOTE: This action cannot be undone and all associated devices, notifications and event logs will be permanently deleted. If you delete your EcoStruxure Ready Smart-UPS account and later want to re-register, you can use the same email address previously used. However, this will be treated as a new account and will not restore your previous EcoStruxure Ready Smart-UPS account or UPS data.
NOTE: Deleting your EcoStruxure Ready Smart-UPS account will not delete your Schneider Electric account. If you use other Schneider Electric services, you can still log in to these services using the email address associated with your account. If you would like to also delete your Schneider Electric account, email Global-Data-Privacy@schneider-electric.com to submit a request.